Damaris B

Hello;

Want To Connect With Damaris? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello; My name is Damaris Banzaru. I am 18 years old . I do not drink, smoke or party. I come from a family of eight. My older brother has 8 children, my sister has 6 children, and my other brother has 3 children. I have always been surrounded by kids of all ages. When my siblings gave birth I always stayed with them for two weeks and cared for the newborn so my siblings could rest. I am always babysitting children of all ages. I am comfortable with caring for more than one child any age. I am capable of cleaning up and completing house work at the same time. I can also cook meals if necessary and run errands or do grocery shopping. I am capable of bathing, changing and caring for children of all ages. I enjoy the outdoors and would love to take pets along to parks and activities as well as kids. I come from a family of 8. I have been caring for children since they were new born. My siblings have many children as well and I live with my sister who has 6 children. I am always around kids of every age and always babysitting for neighbors and family. I have done all types of duties. I am fully capable of bathing changing and caring for children of all ages. I am very passionate about working with children and I have the patience for it. I always stay with newborns for two weeks so my siblings can rest after birth and I babysit children of all ages. I am more than happy to care for children all day and I will agree to all the terms provided by the parents. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-318-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider