Sabrina M

Hello,

Nanny in Coniston

Hello, My name is Sabrina. I am 24 years old. I reside in the Greater City of Sudbury Area. I am the second youngest child out of 4 children. I am very family oriented. I am recently an Aunt :) I graduated from the Early Childhood Education Program at Cambrian College in 2009. I worked in child care for 2 years. I then decided to return to school and specialize as a Communicative Disorder Assistant. I graduated in 2012. I have experience working with children with disabilities. In my free time I love reading, knitting, swimming, kayaking, going to the cottage, snow machining, quading, puzzles, etc. Child Care- Maple Tree Preschool 0-12 yrs Rainbow District School Board- Tutor and ECE in the classroom 4-6 yrs Autism Ontario- Children and Adults with autism Big Brothers Big Sisters- 10- 16 yrs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-222-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider