Emily M


Nanny in Comox

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Emily, and I am ready to assist you with any of your childcare or household needs! I\'ve decided to find employment as a nanny or general house keeper, because I have genuine intentions and want to help you balance out your busy life! I also love cleaning.. yes, love. There has always been something rewarding about a job well done! I am a certified OFA level 1, planning to attain my level 3 in the near future. I have also taken a babysitting course, and hold my Foodsafe level 1. I have culinary experience and have a high interest in holistic nutrition, so if you need a meal cooked leave it up to me! Most of my hobbies include: Skiing, hiking, kayaking, fishing, camping, pretty much just being outdoors! I also love music, playing guitar, and creating art. Id love to have a chat with you and see how I can lend a helping hand to you and your family : ) Sincerely, Emily Lynn Changing diapers, feeding, putting to rest, going for walks, dressing and walking to school, dealing with illness, and most importantly having fun! : )

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-832-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily M’s Other Listings