Kaari v

Hello,

Want To Connect With Kaari?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Aurora

Hello, My name is Kaari and I am a Child and Youth worker with 10 years of experience working with children ages newborn to youth. I am energetic, nurturing and love the outdoors. I get right in with the children and play their games and explore with them. I have an experiential background working with children youth and families in the outdoors, as well as teaching kindergarten, managing a YMCA camp, working in after school programs and working in a daycare in Ireland (resume and references available). I am looking for part-time or full-time employment from January 2017 onward. I am very personable and fit into new environments well. If you are interested in learning more about me or my approach to childcare please message me Thanks Kaari I am a Child and Youth Worker who has 10 years experience working in the field. I have a great connection with children and youth and like to engage in fun, educational activities. I am reliable and easy to get along with. I have training in children development and understand the needs of newborns to youth. I have been a nanny for twins, taught kindergarten, managed YMCA camps, and worked in after school programs. Energetic, LOVES the outdoors, flexible, responsible and fun-loving.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 250-891-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider