Keatin N


Nanny in Collingwood

Hello, my name is Keatin. I am 19 years old and am looking for a short term full time or part time position. I may be going off to university next year and therefore cannot commit long term. My week schedule is open other than tuesday nights (430-1030...). I have my own vehicle and a license (as well as a clean driving record). I have been babysitting on and off since the age of 14 and therefore have a lot of experience with children of all ages. In more recent years, I have worked for an organization in Collingwood that deals with children on a daily basis. My position there is casual part-time and therefore, I can turn down work if needed. I can provide anyone interested with work references from my current and past jobs. I do not currently have my first aid or CPR but can take them if requested. Criminal check available too.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-607-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider