Rhea M

Hello!

Nanny in Cold Lake

Hello! I have been around children all my life and enjoy children of all ages. My husband and I recently moved from Alberta to Victoria. For the last year I have been nannying for a family, they have an 7 year old daughter named Ryan, and 1 1/2 year old son named Noah. I loved being around them so much while Ryan was in school, Noah and I went for walks, played games, read books, and had play dates with other children his age. I have three younger siblings that are 4,6 and 8 years younger than me that I babysat when I was a teenager. I babysat for a few different families as a teenager. I worked for my sister in her day home that she had in her house for one year. I have been involved in nursery and children's church from teen years until now I was in charge of the nursery ministry at our church, and my husband and I are involved in youth ministry, as my husband is the youth pastor. In the last year I nannied for a family from Monday to Friday 745-530. The family has a 15 month old and a 7 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 780-207-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider