Miranda H


Want To Connect With Miranda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hello, I'm a Christian lady who is ethically and morally driven! I love kids and helping them with various things. So like providing them with healthy food options. I'm a pretty good cook and baker. A few of my hobbies are cooking, baking, knitting, reading, hiking, camping, walking, playing with my dog, Keenan! I'm a very relaxed person and I go with the flow. I have lots of experience as I worked as a care aide in people's homes, in hospital and personal care homes. I have worked with various different special needs. Hope to hear from you soon, Miranda I have had experience babysitting children from newborn to 12 and up to 5 children. Some of the duties I have done are: Changing diapers, bathing, feeding/making the child(children) breakfast, lunch and dinner, taking them on outings, putting the child or children to bed for naps and for the night, reading books with them, helping with homework, playing games/making puzzles with them, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-819-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Miranda H’s Other Listings