Ashlee P

Hello,

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hello, I am a energetic 26yr old female from New Zealand traveling Canada with a working/holiday visa and therefore looking for short term nanny/house keeping work preferably live in as I do not currently own a car, however, I have a full drivers license and am happy to drive here. I can commit to one month maybe longer as of July 6th. I really enjoy working with kids and helping families. I am a very dedicated once I set my mind to a task and I\'m hard worker. I am happy to provide references from my previous experience. Happy to complete any duty - including cooking and cleaning (only yesterday I had to clean a dog mess from a downstairs room- preferably would not like to do that again :D ). I love hiking and rock climbing and would be super excited if I could go on small trips with families outdoors. I studied business at university and have been working in HR/recruitment for the past 3 years in Perth Australia. I am quite transient at the moment so am willing to relocate to any location if it\'s a worthwhile opportunity. I have Chillliwack as my location as this is a friends address where I have based myself. Can potentially find a house share if live in is not an option if a worthwhile opportunity is offered. Thanks for reading my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. Feel free to fire more questions at me. Thanks Ashlee I was employed as a Nanny for 3 years while at university with a family in Auckland New Zealand with 2 girls aged 5yrs and 8yrs. Duties included school drop off/pick up, help with homework, fun activities, cook meals, laundry, cleaning/organising. I have 2 younger sisters (10 years and 13 years younger than I) therefore since I was a teenager I have helped my parents out a lot with childcare for my sisters. I have volunteered with Camp Quality for 2 years while living in Perth Australia- providing fun experiences to kids with cancer and the there families. In 2014 I worked a 3 month summer camp in USA as a Camp Counsellor for teenagers aged 14-16 yrs. Currently I am being hosted by a family in Whitehorse Yukon for 4-6 weeks. Working as a nanny for a 7yr old boy and 9 yr old girl. Duties include school pick up, driving to activities, helping with homework and music lessons, making school lunches, cooking dinner, grovery shopping, cleaning/organising and household/yard maintenance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-772-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashlee P’s Other Listings