Tatiana M

Hello,

1

Nanny in Langley

Hello, My name is Tatiana, I am 34 years old, and I love children, pets and running. I have five brothers back in my country, Brazil, and I used to help my friends and family taking care of their kids. My mother adopted newborn twins when I was 22 and I was their nanny for 5 years. Now they are 12. We are very close and they are great kids. I really enjoy their company. I\'ve been living in Langley for 1 year after living In Vancouver for one year and in Chilliwack for another one. Now I'm looking for a job with kids, because I really miss my brothers and I love to be surrounded by children. Helping them, teaching them, and watching them to develop and grow. I am fluent in English, Portuguese and Spanish. I hold a bachelor's degree in Journalism and a Master\'s in Communications and Marketing. While I was in Vancouver, I volunteered for an English Language school in downtown (Vancouver English Centre) to take the students to do afternoon activities. We went to the Science World, the library, Capilano Suspension Bridge, a trampoline activities place and so on. I love sports, yoga and I'm a runner. I used to take the kids that I took care of to parks, zoos, swimming pools, skating rinks, the library, movies and soccer fields to run around and play. My family and friends always say that I am a very responsible, reliable, communicative and creative person. I would be pleased to meet you and your kids at your convenience to discuss my qualifications further. Thank you. Tatiana Meneses Machado Ages: newborn to 10 years old. Number of children that I worked with at the same time: 2 Duties: Feeding, making food, changing diapers, playing games, going out to the park or zoo, driving them to the school or back home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-886-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2Y...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tatiana M’s Other Listings