Ivy H

Hello!

1

Nanny in Carleton Place

Hello! My name is Ivy Hanneman and i am an energetic and positive spirit! I am currently studying at Queen\'s University with the hopes of getting my teaching degree. I love kids and I am a big organizer. I can cook and clean and i love interacting with kids! I have my drivers licence and a vehicle so i would be able to help drive kids to school or other activities. I have a lot of volunteer and work experience working with children. I believe i would make a perfect nanny for your family! I have had a lot of experience working with children over the years. I have babysat for numerous families throughout highschool. My main experience with being a nanny was in 2012 when a family friend suffered from physical pain (arthritis) as well as anxiety after childbirth. I stayed with the family with 2 girls (13 year old and 6 month old) when the father worked. He worked night shifts so this was from 4pm until around 2am so i stayed until morning. I was responsible for playing with the kids board games, coloring, etc. We also took a lot of walks to the park in the summer. I was also responsible for helping with meal prep and giving formula to the youngest girl. I was responsible for putting the kids to sleep and making sure they were ready for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-898-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider