Danielle S

Hello!

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Danielle and I am 18 years old. I am very active and love being outside. I also really enjoy cooking and baking. I enjoy spending time with children and always do my best to make sure that our time spent together is fun for them and also fair. I will always ensure they\'ve eaten healthy meals at the times they are used to eating, I will try to make sure there is a little physical activity and will also try to be outside depending on the weather! I like to keep kids busy so they aren\'t bored. I enjoy doing crafts, playing board games and watching movies! I don\'t really play video games but am always willing to try it out when someone is interested! I look forward to meeting you and your children! I like to cook and do lots of crafts! Anything outdoors is always awesome. I normally make sure dishes are clean and the house is clean before the end of my time at the house. I have had some experience taking care of 12 or more children at one time, completely on my own. I am very patient and love children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider