Nanny in Campbell River

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to consider me being your next nanny! My name is Kelli, and I have 8 years of experience taking care of children. Quite an age range of them too! One of the most important things to me is making sure that the kids, and you of course, are 100 % satisfied that your needs will be fully fulfilled by the end of each day. Not only will I look after the kids but I am willing to do any extra housework or pet-care that\'s needed. I absolutely love children and really hope to find a family that is willing to let me be apart of theirs, too! Thank You! -Kelli :) I have had years of experience with caring for children. I worked in Australia being an Au Pair for two boys, a 14 month, and 3 year old. I have been a caregiver in our local church working with infants to 3 year olds for 4 years. During the summer I volunteer with our church's children summer camp, the age range is from 6-12 year olds. My duties have been a range everything including cooking for the family, cleaning, & animal care. I have experience waking up with the kiddos during the middle of the night, taking to appointments, helping with school work, and making sure they are on the right schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 360-421-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider