Erica K


Nanny in Cambridge

Hello, I am a 26 year old French Immersion elementary school teacher. I am looking for some additional work to help pay off my student loans. I was a nanny before starting teaching. Previously I was a nanny for a 3 year old girl and an 8 year old boys for a mont, responsibilities included taking care of the 3 year old throughout the day (meals, activities, diaper changes) and picking up the 8 year old from school. I was then a full-time nanny for a 6 year old boy and an 8 year old girl. The responsibilities here included lunch and dinner preparation, household cleaning, picking up the children from school and activities, homework help and taking care of the children. I was a nanny for a 2 and 8 year old for three months, as well as a 6 and 8 year old for six months. I am now teaching grade 1 French Immersion during the school year.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-731-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider