Samantha B


Nanny in Cambridge

Hello! Younger, more friendly Mary Poppins here! My name is Samantha. I am 20 years old, and have just graduated from Creative Photography. Rather than work a dead-end job where I cannot be myself, I have decided to look into nannying. I have over 6 years of childcare experience, enjoying children from 2 weeks to 13 years old. up to 4 children (under the age of 10) at a time. I am extremely dedicated and passionate about everything I do. I have my own car, valid insurance and G license. I currently live in Cambridge, but as I commuted to Toronto for school everyday, I am willing to commute 40km one way for a full-time position :) I look forward to hearing from you. Samantha I have over 6 years of child care experience. Anywhere from twins to newborns, you name it, I have done it. My past responsibilities have included: Driving children to and from school, cleaning, laundry, meal prep, keeping children on a schedule, ensuring child gets to hockey practise, ensuring bed times are met, assisting with potty training, diaper changing, bottle feeding, mother\\\'s helper, dog walking, reading, assisting with homework, etc. Please note I have NOT held a FULL TIME nanny position. I have held full time retail/sales/customer service positions and have plenty experience (as you can see) with babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-592-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha B’s Other Listings