Sarah R

Hello!

2

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello! My name is Sarah-Lynn Reilly! I am a 22 years old and I have recently gone back to school at Conestoga college in my second post secondary program. As I am a college student I am looking for a part time position. I am available to start as soon as possible! I am a very energetic, outgoing and passionate person. I believe physical activity and education is very important for children. Before I started school in September I spent the last year and a half being in a full time nanny in Vancouver BC. I am looking forward to new experiences with new families. You can contact me by my cell phone, 226-218-... or email, ...@hotmail.ca. I look forward to meeting with you! Thank you, Sarah!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 226-218-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider