Brittany F

Hello!

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello!! My name is Brittany, and I am a 24 year old seeking a job as a nanny. I love children, and am genuinely a good person. I am very reliable and always willing to go the extra mile to do whatever I can to benefit the family, or child(ren). I am very friendly and light hearted, love to laugh, and children just seem to love me, does not matter where I am if there are children around they just seem to gravitate to me!! Hope to hear from you soon!! :) Thank you. I have attended three post secondary schools and completed two diplomas in social service backgrounds, as well working towards my degree in social work (currently doing online courses for 3rd year). I have worked and volunteered in youth homes, daycares, jk/sk school programs, retirement homes, etc. I love children, and helping people. I always go the extra mile, and know how important interaction with children is. I love children and always have whats best for them in mind.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-781-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider