Jenna

Hello

Nanny in Calgary

Hello. My name is Jenna. I am a stay at home mom of two amazing little boys. I decided a while back that while I was at home with my boys I could help families by taking care of their children when at work. I am available for full time, part time, occasional and drop in care as well as over night. I can do pick up and drop off to schools in my area in a walking distance to my house. I run a clean and safe house. I provide a structured and safe routine schedule for the kids. I have plenty of indoor and outdoor activities and have days such as movie day for the kids. I run my services out if my home. I enjoy taking care of kids and watching them grow and helping them grow into respectable and honest and caring children. I am a mother of two. I have been taking care of children since I was an early teen. I have taken care of multiple children. Up to 6 at a time. I have provided meals to the children I look after. I have taken them out to water parks, swimming, parks, play groups ect. I provide plenty of fun indoor and outdoor activities as well as movie days and holiday party's, arts and crafts, story times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-614-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider