Jeannette M

Hello

Nanny in Calgary

Hello. I would like to tell you a little bit about myself. I am from Venezuela, came to Canada 4 years ago as a live in caregiver with a wonderful family. Took care of two girls whom I love very much and still visit them every chance I have. The reason I left the family is because they had their grandparents moving in with them and didn't need me anymore.Have worked part time with 2 more families. Love kids. I am also a cook, graduate from cooking school 14 years ago and spend 9 years working in the kitchen. I also have a diploma in travel and tourism. I love reading, cooking, playing outside. I have great references from my previous employers. I worked as a live in care giver for a family with two girls, ages 6 and 10. My duties were meal preparation, pick up and drop off school, play dates, and activities.Play with them, get them ready to sleep and make sure everything was in order. For my other 2 families the ages were 8 months old and 3 years old. Duties were mainly the same ones of live in with some exceptions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-650-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider