Lisa T

Hello,

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a 21 year old Irish woman looking for a live out care giving position. Hours and rate are both negotiable. I have minored in child psychology and brain development. I have a good level of irish language knowledge. I also offer housekeeping, laundry, healthy food cooking and baking and tutoring in History, English, Math, Biology and Physics up to high-school level. I have a silver medal for singing from the Royal Irish Academy of Music, I\\\'m a very strong swimmer, and I have basic first aid experiance. I have experiance with dietary special needs, and aspergers syndrome. However I am willing to care for any child, whatever their needs may be. Please dont hesitate to call and ask for any information I may have left out. Thank you for your time. Kind regards, Lisa Taylor 587-700-... At age 13 I began babysitting ocasionally for families in the holiday homes in my village. Throughout my schooling I would mind children at the weekends and in summer. I have also minored in neuropsychology, including brain development and child pshchology, which has advanced my teaching abilities. I have cared for children from the age of 18 months right up to young teenagers. As well as care giving services, i offer house keeping, healthy food cooking, and tutoring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-700-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider