Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I'm an experienced Live-in Caregiver and I'm looking for a host family in Calgary or Toronto. I'm currently employed by a Calgarian family with two babies. I speak fluent English and Russian. My references are available upon request. Don't hesitate to write me on my e-mail if you have any questions.Thank you for your attention. Best, Aleona I worked as an Au Pair in USA for two years, and now I work as a full time Live-in Caregiver in Calgarian family. I have a great experience of working with kids of age 6 months to 8 years. I provide everyday care and general assistance with all aspects of children life which includes: cooking nutritious meals, bottle feeding, feeding, changing the diapers, potty training,taking on outings and playdates,organizing play activities, swimming lessons supervision, arts and crafts, reading,assistance with school work, hygiene, transportation, bathing and putting kids to bed (ocasionally), kids laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider