Cristy E


Want To Connect With Cristy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Good day. im Cristy Espena,30 y/o college graduate with the degree of BS Computer Science from PHILIPPINES and resently working in postin my profile because i want to try to apply as nanny,as my qualification im done taking 6 months of vocational course as caregiver/nanny from TESDA Philippines major in Child and Elderly Care and already have certificate of caregiving NCII and a CPR trained from Red Cross Philippines, and I'm a single mother of a baby boy. As my experience i am caregiver here in HONGKONG and nanny for 2 years in PHILIPPINES and my job description is to take children to and from school and to appointments; Supervise and care for children; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Organize, activities such as games and outings for children; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. As my skills, im good in cooking,cleaning and laundry..... specialty is taking care of a child and i have also a loving heart and long patience for the also trustworhty, hardworking and easy to be with.. Please let me know if you have any questions or would like any information about my qualifications. Please fo contact me at my email c r i s t y e s p e n a @ g m a i l. c o m thank you and may God Bless you.. Cristy

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-673-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile