Jennifer F

Hello

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello. My name is Jennifer, I am 19 years of age. I have been a lover of children for as long as I can remember. I am very interested in working with children, or with people who have disabilities. I have babysat a lot for family and friends and have lots of experience with children. I have worked with/for an adult with a disability as well (cerebral palsy). I am enthusiastic, and always ready to work. I am punctual and reliable. I live a positive lifestyle, and do my best to display my positive characteristics while I am doing my job. I have worked in a family managed caregiver position, as well as in a shop/office and some retail- all full time positions. I am also a lover of animals. Currently, I own two small dogs. Although I am not a parent, I tend to live a similar lifestyle in the sense that my animals are my priority. I like to be playful and have events on the agenda. I am not a party person, and I tend to remain responsible. I try to manage my time well, and make the most out of my days. This is why I think nannying would be a good fit for me. Kids will keep me active and keep me feeling positive, and I believe that I could do the same thing for them. I have done a lot with my nieces (one and four years old) and my nephew (eight years old) who has aspergers, autism. I have more references upon request as well! I am fine working full time hours, in fact, it would be preferred. Due to my schedule, I prefer to have weekends off, though I am willing to compromise if needed on occasion. Please don\'t hesitate to ask me any questions! Anybody who took the time to read this about me, I would like to thank you very much for your consideration. I would love to hear from you! With children, I am able to change diapers, change clothes, feed, bathe, and advise, etc. I have no problems keeping up with mess- I tidy a lot. I like to aid in activities with children. I love to go out to do other types of activities as well (for example, trips to the park, picnics, or going to the pool. ) I've babysat kids between the ages of 0-9 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-554-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $2,000.00
Monthly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider