Sheliza I

Experienced nanny attending UofC looking for part-time position

6

Nanny in Calgary

I am a young, vibrant university student looking to do some part-time nannying throughout the city of Calgary. I am currently attending the University of Calgary, pursuing my Bachelor of Arts with a double major in International Relations and Development Studies. With my current class schedule, I am currently looking for a position of evenings (after 4pm) and weekends. I have completed my Child Care First Aid and CPR, with certification. I have also completed a police clearance check, and I would be happy to provide either of these. In addition to this, I have completed a 54 hour course in Early Childhood Development, focused on the ages 0-8 years. I also have my class 5 license, as well as my own safe, reliable vehicle which can fit car seats comfortably. I have seven years of experience relating to childcare positions. This includes currently volunteering as a Girl Guide Leader, for a group of Sparks, who range in age from 4-6 years old. I have also been a Big Sister through Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Calgary, and a volunteer with the Reading Buddies Program at Calgary Public Libraries. During a previous summer, I worked at a summer camp, caring for a group for 10-12 campers individually, so I have a great deal of experience with both large groups of children and on a more individual basis. I have babysit and been a summer/after-school nanny for a number of families in the past. I have cared for children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years old. The positions I had while nannying ranging in length of a few months to more than two years. With my experience nannying, I have prepared meals/snacks, transported children to school and activities, completed light housekeeping (laundry, meal prep) and spent quality time doing activities that they enjoy both indoors and in the community. I would be happy to send you a resume with more details of my nannying experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-897-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 1:40 PM EDT
(about 12 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider