Sarah E

Hello!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Sarah and I\'m a university student studying International Development, Anthropology and Political Science at Dalhousie University. I have a passion for the fine arts and social sciences. I adore reading, exploring nature with pals, spending time with family, painting, and hiking in the mountains! I worked at CYPT, Calgary Young People\'s Theatre, engaging children with creativity and expression through the arts. I also have worked as a nanny, and have been a babysitter for multiple families for 8 years. I\'m back home in Calgary May 4th, and am looking to babysit occasionally. I\'m open to being \"on-call\" and figuring out something that works for all parties involved! Thanks for reading! Sarah *For protection of phone numbers, contact information and addresses, resume and references are available upon request Nannied 2 children - one 2 years old and one 6! Responsibilities included picking up 6 year old from school, providing nutritious meals, and household cleaning/laundry tasks. I loved taking the little guys to the library, parks, having dance parties and doing arts and crafts! I went to art school for 6 years so I am passionate about youth involvement and development through painting, music, reading, theatre, and dance!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-236-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider