Selena R

Hello (:

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Selena and I'm a student currently attending university. I have previously volunteered at the Children's Hospital, so I do have experience caring for children with disabilities and special needs. I also started babysitting at a very young age and have grown up taking care of my 6 siblings. My experience with children ranges anywhere from newborns to 16 year olds, and I have taken the babysitting and CPR courses. I can cook meals if needed and I do tend to clean the house leaving it just as good, if not better, than it was when it was left. I like to think of myself as an energetic, fun, and responsible young lady who is very much interested in getting to know your family and pets. I understand that your children and animals are your pride and joy, and so with that being said, I would love nothing more than to have the opportunity to treat them with the same kindness, care, and love that they deserve.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Selena R’s Other Listings