Jacqui S

Hello,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Jacqui and I am in my second year at the University of Victoria. I have previous experience with babysitting kids however I have never taken on a nanny position. I enjoy playing with kids and I am a responsible, caring and positive individual. I have mild allergies to animals however I am open to and love animals. If transportation is a concern for your kids, I do have access to a vehicle and am an experienced driver. I feel that I am a great candidate for this position and am looking forward to meeting your family! My first experience caring for a child was when I was twelve years old and the baby was five months old. In addition I have cared for two kids at once ranging from five to ten years old. I have also tutored a preschool student wanting to learn french. My duties included making dinner, cleaning up after the children, entertaining the kids and putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-803-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider