Madelaine B

Hello!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am an eighteen year old student in my first year at Mount Royal University. I am searching for part-time work in the field of childcare as this is a field that I truly excel in. I have six years of experience in childcare including three years as a camp counsellor as well as a love of all people, especially children. With a never ending energy I love the outdoors, reading and believe in participating in playtime with children rather than simply supervising it. I can promise that I will give your child (or children) my undivided attention and maintain the artful balance of being the authority figure as well as the playmate. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR/AED in order to ensure that parents will feel at ease leaving their little ones in my care. I have an unmatchable work ethic and I hope you will consider me an excellent candidate for your childcare needs. I started babysitting at the age of twelve, looking after anywhere between one to five children between the ages of 5 months to 9 years of age. My primary responsibilities were to care for the well-being of the children, supervise (and participate) play time. I was also responsible for mild house keeping duties as well as meal preparation. For the past three summers I have been working as a camp counsellor at Lumsden Beach Camp. Responsibilities include acting as the primary caregiver and being responsible for the the supervision, encouragement, discipline, cleanliness and general well-being of the campers. I am entirely responsible for eight children. The campers are in the range of 4 years old to 16 years old and often have various cognitive and physical disabilities. I also worked as an out of home nanny for three children, primarily a three year old. I was in charge of the well being of the three year old, supervised her playtime as well as mild house keeping duties and meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-537-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider