Mariana A

Looking For A Part Time Job

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I graduated from college this year. I got a diploma in Disability studies. This gave me the training and experience to work with children with disabilities. However I have approximately 5 years of experience working with children with and without disabilities, and I consider it one of my passions. I have always been surrounded by children. When I was a younger my mom used to run a preschool. In 2009 I started working as a tutor of a child with autism. After that I worked for three years in a preschool as a teacher assistant with children from 0 to 6 years of age. In 2013 I moved to Calgary. Here I have had great experiences volunteering and working with diverse organizations such as, Between friends, Heartland Agency and Quest School. I have experience in school settings. Mostly planing educational activities, engaging and stimulating children to help them reach their full potential. I am outgoing, dynamic and I love doing activities in the outside. Other than kids, my passions are, arts, photography, crafts, animals. I am currently working at a group home with children with disabilities on Mondays, Tuesdays and Saturdays. I am available during the day on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. And Mondays and Tuesdays before noon only. I am still in process to get my drivers licence. However, I am comfortable using public transit as I live downtown. I look forward to speaking with you further regarding any suitability for the position. I can be reached at 403-510-... or Thank you in advance for your consideration, Mariana Angelastro

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-510-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2P...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider