Courtney S


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Courtney, I am 19 years old. I am moving to Calgary and will be available for work June 29th and I am looking for a full or part time nanny position. A few things about myself.. I am very adventurous, caring and patient person and I love spending time with children. I love being outdoors and keeping active. I have a valid drivers licence and have never ever gotten one ticket while driving (my friends call me a grandma driver). I am willing to obtain a criminal record check. I have basic understanding of First Aid and CPR as I took the Saint John Ambulance First Aid course in high school. I can provide a resume with cover letter if required. I look forward to hearing from you soon :) Courtney Seaman I have been around children all my life, from family to friends. I started baby sitting when I was 13 for neighbors in my community. I have a younger brother who is nine years younger than myself who I babysat growing up. I love kids. I work best when I am taking care of one child and I prefer under 2 but am open to older.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-239-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider