Angelica B



Nanny in Calgary

Hello. My name is Angie. I was born in Colombia. I'm 26 years old. Married. Wedding Photographer. I love God. Love cooking and baking. Love kids. Love art and arts. :) My husband is the guitar player for a band called Dan Bremnes. This is my web site: I'm very calm, but funny. Love smiling and smiley people. I would love to take care of your little family. :) Camila y Daniela were the firs children I cared for. I was 16 years and they were 4 and 6 respectively. They loved to paint and so did I. I taught them a lot of art techniques. Then, when I was 18 I cared of my cousin Mateo, he was a new born when I started taking care of him. I did that until he was 5 years. His mom leave him always from the morning with my mom and with me from 2pm to 8pm. We had to do homework together, I cooked for him everyday, give him a shower and put him on bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-801-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider