Erin M

Hello,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Erin, I am a graduate of UBC, and have my degree in International Relations. I am fluent in both English and French. I am currently employed full-time as a project coordinator with an Environmental Services corporation. I am looking to make additional income in order to save and travel with my husband. I am an avid runner, and am currently training for my third 1/2 marathon. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, reading, and taking my two dogs on hikes. I am recently married and own my home. Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to hearing from you. Should you require any additional information please don\'t hesitate to call or email me and I would be happy to provide it. Cheers, Erin I was a camp counsellor, I also frequently babysat during High School, I have experience within a hospital setting with all ages of children (newborn-school aged).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-618-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider