Caitlin C



Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Caitlin and I am a 4th year business student at Mount Royal University in Calgary, Alberta. I currently have time off before my final semester at school and I am looking to find employment. I have always enjoyed babysitting and looking after small children. I have 10 years of experience babysitting a variety of kids, and have my CPR certificate. I love animals and have experience taking care of pets as well. My hobbies include swimming, golfing, soccer and volleyball. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle! I am able to take care of children, do housework, cook and clean! I hope to hear from you soon. Since a young age, I have been babysitting and taking care of small children. My duties included looking after the children, playing/ entertaining them, cleaning up after them and cooking for them. I have worked for a variety of different families with children of all ages. The children ages ranged from small infants to children around 12 years of age. I really enjoy looking after children/babies and hope to be of service!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-862-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider