Morgan M



Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Morgan and I am a 22 year old Public Relations student at Mount Royal University. I am in my fourth year of post secondary education, and have two more years to go! I have worked on campus for Residence Services as a Residence Activities Programmer , planning and organizing active and passive programs for over 1000 students, and ensuring safe, fun and healthy living while on campus! I am passionate about putting on events for these students and I find the position extremely rewarding. I am the founder of a student run club on campus that is in charge of planning fun and exciting events for students university wide. I am extremely passionate when it comes to being creative, which shows in my love for event planning and working with teams of colleagues and students to make my big ideas come to life! I consider myself to be extremely driven and passionate about my future. I have been born and raised in Calgary, and I love exploring and learning more about the city as time goes on. I have a passion for practicing yoga, being outside, doing crafts and trying new things! I baby sit every few weekends for a family of two young boys, who I have grown to love and look forward to spending time with. This has encouraged me to further my experience with the care of children, and seek a full time nanny position. I absolutely love the thought of having an impact on a childs life in a positive and admirable way! I am eager to have the opportunity where I am so lucky to spend time with children who will look up to me as a role model. I do not currently have my first aid or CPR, however it is something that will be completed before may in order to obtain a position as a nanny! I encourage you to view my attached resume :) I have had experience with many children, typically just in weekend night baby sitting circumstances. I have cared for a family with three boys, a family of two boys, and a family of a girl and a boy. The age range I have the most experience with would be 2.5-6 years of age, however a family I baby sit for regularly has a 5 month year old who I have become very comfortable taking care of. I work on campus at Mount Royal University in residence services, looking out for students who live on campus. Although I realize this age range is quite a bit older, I have plenty of experience with conflict resolution, differing personalities, and accommodating to situations that take patience and understanding. These students are still fairly young and still developing, so I feel as though I have an idea as to what it takes to be a positive role model to individuals who are looking up to me for guidance and support.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-479-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider