Hilary W



Nanny in Calgary

Hello My name is Hilary, I am a young female recently graduated from University with a kinesiology degree, and now working towards a masters in Education. I am seeking part-time work, for the summer or that works around my class schedule. I am very outgoing, strong people skills, very organized and responsible. I have worked with kids most of my life and I would consider working with children one of my strengths. I love to be active, go out and do things, and this will reflect on the activities I do while being a nanny. I also enjoy housework and cooking. I have a background in nutritional eating and meal prep so I can easily provide those services as well. I have my own vehicle so transportation should not be an issue and I personally have quite a few pets (both cats and dogs) so animals within the home is not an issue at all! I actually would love it :) I had my First Aid certification, it just recently expired and I am currently working on getting it renewed! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask! Previously I have worked with children of all ages, and have looked after four children at one time. I have also worked with children with mental and physical disability. Most of my work involves care within a clinic, specifically physio clinics where I have taught disabled children how to ride a bike, play basketball, swim, soccer golf etc. I really enjoy working with children, I am fun, outgoing, love to play games and activities; I believe that socialization, communication, outdoor skills is very important so I try to encourage the children I work with to value these same morals. television, iPads and technologies just aren't as effective as actually experiencing it for yourself. I have dealt with all types of care beyond just the clinic. I was a Child Development Facilitator, where I worked with children one on one to help them develop skills for school. This was very dependent on the child's needs, so I would work on fine/gross motor. academics, behavioural, recognition and language.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-465-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider