Jen J



Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Jen, and I am looking for a family that needs childcare this summer! I have 4 years of experience working directly with children ages 2-12 years old. I am currently an instructional aide in a full-day Junior Kindergarten program. I also have experience working summer camps and in before and after school care. As well, I have six nieces and nephews under the age of 6! A brief over view of my child care style is firm but fair and fun! With the right family I would wish to have a fun filled summer enjoying the lovely weather while keeping your child safe, happy and enjoying their summer holidays. I am a big believer in the importance of outdoor play and exploration. Working with children is my passion and I enjoy being able foster the unique and special personalities of each child I work with. I am willing to do light cleaning and cooking that would pertain to and benefit the children and my hours are somewhat flexible during weekdays, however I am not available to work evenings or weekends. As well, I hold a level 1 child care certificate and have a current first aide certificate. I have my own reliable vehicle to get to work each day. If you think I might be a good fit for you and your family I look forward to hearing from you to discuss further! Reference can be provided upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-998-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider