Amanda W

Hello!

2

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Amanda, an Early Childhood Educator originally from Ontario. I have a lot of experience working with children, be it working and volunteering at summer camps, Au pairing and tutoring abroad, nannying in Canada, teaching English in rural areas of Ecuador, and working as an Early Childhood Educator for local day cares. I graduated from Durham College with an Early Childhood Education Diploma, and have worked as a nanny for a few years now. Due to my partner's job, we will be in Vancouver for the summer months (with the potential to stay for a few months in the fall.) I am looking for a part time position and some occasional babysitting hours for the summer.. preferably in Kits area or downtown but I am willing to commute for the right position :) I am a passionate young individual eager to learn and explore along with the children I am responsible for. Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my profile. Feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 570-328-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider