Elaine F

Hello

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families My name is Elaine , I'm a single nana /mom I been rising my grandson for over a year now I've been running a dayhome for the pass 5 years I have over 10.years experience in the childcare field , . I started looking after Children at the age of 12, I was not sure of what field of work I wanted to get in to I love helping people and making a difference in their life\'s So I explored being a residential counsellor for a few years that I really enjoy doing , but moving to Calgary I got into being a childcare provider , that I absolutely love I worked at two daycares with children of all ages , also A day home with children from the ages of 12 months all the way to 8 , , I am looking for a full time position or part time that i can take my grandson with me hes a very sweet easy going little guy he will be a year 5 month on the 18th I will be a great asset to any family , I am friendly , open minded , creative, I teach children lots of new and fun things , honest, and also very reliable , fun and loving , caring person , I love all ppl young and old , I really enjoy going to the playground me and kids always have a great time we are never bored , my priority as working as a childcare provider is the keep the children happy and active , thank you for your time , please contact me and I will be happy to send you my rsum and my references my email is ...@hotmail.com Hope hear from you soon Thanks for your time hope you have a great day Elaine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-510-...
Postal Code T2W...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider