Deborah A

Hello,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Deborah, and i am a very mature 24 year old. I just moved to Calgary from Ottawa, I am a full time student at the University of Calgary and and would like supplementary work as a care giver. I am very patient,and i love kids. Please contact me if you need more information regarding my qualification. Thanks I have cared for a toddlers, three year old and 7 year old. I fed them, bathed them,prepared their meal dropped off at school and day care when necessary, played with them, homework supervision. I just moved to Calgary from Ottawa, and I have been registered on this website in Ottawa, I have used the website for other sitter jobs in Ottawa. I am currently a student at the University of Calgary and I live in the NW. I am available to work part time, I have a car and I am willing to travel.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-782-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider