Kelsey N


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Kelsey, I'm 22 years old, have graduated the Child and Youth Work program at Algonquin College and love kids! I just moved to Calgary in May 2014 from Ottawa. I love animals, playing games, going outside, activities, cooking/baking, and educational play! I am currently an Educational Assistant at Royal Oak School NW, and am looking to pick up a few more hours. I am available Monday-Fridays- 4pm-9:00pm and occasional weekends. Some full P.D days, some I'd be available after 1:30pm ALSO!!! Looking for FULL TIME SUMMER employment for all of July and August! I hope to meet you and your kidlets! Babysit for many years Worked in school board as educational assistant for 2 years Worked with children with autism for 6 months Nanny for 2 families

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-585-...
Postal Code T2E...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider