Maegan P

Hello!

Want To Connect With Maegan?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Maegan Philp, I am a 23rd female looking for a full time job! I just graduated from the University of Lethbridge. I have my Bachelor of Arts Degree in General Humanities focusing on English, History, and Religious Studies! I have moved back to Calgary and am in the process of figuring out what I want to do next! I enjoy working with children, and have some experience doing so! I am a positive, energetic person! I am reliable and adaptable. I am very mature, responsible, and caring. I have my own vehicle and do not mind commuting! I look forward to hearing from you! My first two years of University at Mount Royal I was in the education program. During those two years I did a semester of practicum with grades 3/4 and then grade 1. I babysat throughout high school for various ages. I have friends and family with small children that I am around a lot! I am currently working with a family that has 3 boys, 6, 3, and 7 weeks. The mother is recovering from a surgery so I am helping to get the 6 year old ready for school in the morning, then occupying the 3 year old and helping when needed with the 7 week old. The mother has almost fully recovered so my time with them is almost up! I would be available to start October 6th.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-404-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider