Emily H

Hello,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Emily. I am 21 years old and am a single mom to a beautiful 7 month old baby boy. I am looking for a job that would allow me to bring my child to work with me so I don\'t have to pay for child care. Over the past few years, all of my job have been with or around children. I started out babysitting at the age of 12 and from there I starting to work for a company called Kumon. While working at Kumon, I tutored children aged 4-8 with reading and basic math. After Kumon, I started working at goodlife fitness in the daycare with kids aged 6 weeks old to 12 years old. I then found my previous nanny job. I worked from 8:30am-9pm making sure the kids got to school, did some easy cleaning tasks during the day to tidy up, made dinner for the kids and packed their lunches for the next day. I worked there for a year, but had to quit on a medical leave while I was pregnant. My mat leave has come to an end and I would love to get back into being a nanny. My previous nanny position, I cared for 5 children all brothers and sisters. Youngest being 4 and oldest 14. My duties were to make lunches for school, prepare dinners, and some small cleaning tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 587-998-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily H’s Other Listings