Liane J

Hello!

Want To Connect With Liane?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Liane and I am seeking a Nanny position in Calgary, Alberta. I am currently residing in Ontario but would like to relocate to Calgary in September or October of this year! I have twelve years of child care experience working in private residence\'s, day cares and elementary schools and two years experience working with children with disabilities. I am an energetic, creative and hard working woman and I have a tendency to form lasting relationships with the families I work with! It\'s always wonderful to be accepted as not only a care provider to a child but also a part of the family! Child care is my great passion in life and I am looking forward to sharing my expertise and experience with a new family! I have been caring for children since the age of 15 when I completed my CPR training through St. John's Ambulance. My first position was caring for two girls, ages 3 and 5, on a daily basis in their home. I have worked in day cares and elementary schools with children ranging in age from 16 months old to 11 years old. My most recent position was as a live-out nanny with a 5 year old boy. My duties included homework help, playing games and planning activities, preparing 1-2 meals daily and light cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider