Carmen P

Hello,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am a Venezuelan Child Psychologist who is currently working at home but wants to move to Canada.. As a Psychologist, I will provide many play-based learning experiences for your children because this comes natural to a Psychotherapist. I use play, art, or music, especially when working with young children, who typically lack the ability to analyze their problems in the same way that adults do. I like being around people and I like children very much. Being a Caregiver is an ideal job for me. I am an easy-going person, with initiative and committed to a long term employment. I am a mother of two children, the elder one is 21, a man already, he is in College, and an 11 years old girl. Separated from my husband 2 years ago. I am looking for a family interested in the Canadian Live-in Caregiver Program. I am aware you may need someone ASAP, but it wont be a waste of time to give me an opportunity, because there is always a possibility that you may need someone else in the nearly future. Your government will check the authenticity of all my documentation for granting me the Work Permit. So, this is A VERY SAFE WAY to hire a caregiver. In the meantime, you will be able to know me well, interview me, anything you may require, with no obligation hauled, of course. Also, I can pay for my travel expenses. Sincerely yours, Carmen As a School Psychologist, I am a mental health counselor for students. I manage of students displaying behavioral problems or other significant disabilities, such as hyperactivity, behavioural problems . I Work closely with parents to develop a strong home-school partnership. Also provide crises intervention during school hours. I like to play with them, for me this is the way to relate to children. Cooking, bathing, etc, that is something I do with pleasure as I have always done for my own children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 414-346-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carmen P’s Other Listings