Caitlin C


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Caitlin and I am a 4th year business student at Mount Royal University. My hobbies include golfing, swimming, soccer and volleyball. I love working with children and have 10 years of babysitting experience. My duties typically included looking after the children/ entertaining them, light cleaning and cooking. I also have taught a junior golf program for kids 4-12 at Pinebrook Golf and Country Club. I am a positive, enthusiastic individual looking to help a nice family. I live a healthy and active lifestyle and love to enjoy the nice weather. Hope to hear from you soon! I have been looking after children from a young age. I have taught a junior golf program for children ages 4-12. I also have babysat for over 10 years. My duties included entertaining/watching children, light cleaning, and cooking. I have looked after up to 4 children of all different ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-862-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Caitlin C’s Other Listings