Christina T

Hello,

Want To Connect With Christina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Christina. I\\\'m in my third year of university at U of C and have just moved here from Edmonton. I am looking more specifically for families in need of respite care for their children as I have a passion for working with these kids and have tons of experience! I would prefer a family in the NW region but am willing to negotiate. I\\\'m a kind, caring, attentive individual just looking for a family that I can help out and in turn can also help me pay my way through University. I love taking kids on outings, and am willing to drive as I have my own vehicle. My availability is also fairly flexible. I can provide you with excellent references from reliable professionals that I have worked with. Thanks so much, I hope to hear from you soon! My experiences include; -Babysitting for 12 years (ages 3 weeks to 12 years) -Respite Care through an agency with children of all ages with severe special needs -YMCA preschool teacher and babysitting services -4 years of daycamps at various locations -Graduate of the Occupational/Physical Therapist Assistant program -Worked in Pediatrics at the Glenrose Rehab Hospital in Edmonton -Duties include; care of children both with or without special needs, transportation, outings, meal prep, light housekeeping, and general duties involving rehab care

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-264-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider