Elizabeth M

I Elizabeth Montiano from Philippines. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Biology.

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My experience is just ordinary because i only took care of my nephews and niece when they were little. Though that experience is not enough for me to be qualified, one thing that i am sure is i am willing to learn and i will try my best to do my duties and responsibilities in accordance with the provided rules and regulations either by law or by parents. I can prepare nutritious/healthy meal for the kids, I know how to cook and I can do my other household duties with less supervision. Thank you I really loved kids, i used to play, teach, feed, bath and clean them most of the time. I took care of my nephews and niece when they were little kids. I experienced to take care a 22months old, 3yrs old, 5 and 6years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-801-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider