Carleen G

Hello!

Want To Connect With Carleen? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Carleen, and I am a 21 year old student, currently in my first year of nursing school. I love caregiving and working with children, and have a lot of experience in this area. I have been responsible for many children in the past through babysitting, summer camp employment, and volunteering. I am looking for summer work, particularly from the beginning of May to mid-August, and have very flexible hours. I am committed, enthusiastic, and would love to find a job that allows me to be a caregiver. Thank you for your consideration, and please feel free to contact me with any questions! Thank you, Carleen I started babysitting at 13, caring for children ages 1-5. This included playing, feeding, bedtime routines, and cleaning. More recently, I have spent three summers working at summer camp, and two of those were as a counsellor. My duties in that role consisted of working with children ages 2-17. I was responsible for their wellbeing, and lived in a room with 5-7 girls at a time (for up to one week). I also have past job experience working with one female young adult with Down Syndrome. My responsibilities with her included planning and participating in various activities, helping with daily skills, and encouraging daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-613-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider