Sara H

Hello!

Want To Connect With Sara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! Ad you may already know, my name is Sara Hernandez and I\'m a very friendly outgoing Colombian girl looking for some sitting experience. I do speak Spanish, grew up in a large family so getting along with any age has always come natural to me. One thing I know is very unique about me is my imagination. I can always ge along with any age level and have a talent of being able to read and learn how an individual is in just a matter of time! Now above the love I have for children my true passion is animals. I\'ve owned atleast 14 cats growing up, One turtle, one dog, and two rabbits. I\'m very caring and treat pets and kids as if they were my own. If you havr ANY questions please feel free to ask :) I hope in this little introduction I\'ve somewhat expressed the person I truly am and hopr to be of service for you whenever you need it :) Growing up in whistler, of course we always had a lot of tourism year round and a good family friend of ours owned her own business helping tourist find places to stay, mountain lift ticket deals, and of course babysittng options for the parents. Seeing she knew me well she always recommended me and I\'ve babysata lot of different kids from around the world. Ages varied from 2-12. Seeing I speak Spanish, I was able to communicate well with kids and parents on a personal level and have always found it quiet natural to get along with people.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-223-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider