Kelli W

Hello,

Want To Connect With Kelli?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Kelli Wass. I am a 20 year old female, originally from small town Ponoka, Alberta. I moved to Calgary in September 2010 to obtain my Bachelor of Nursing degree at the University of Calgary. I am currently obtaining above average grades in my courses. Nursing and caring for others is a passion that I have had from the beginning. I have been working with children my entire life, as my mother had her own daycare throughout my childhood. My previous employment was at Ponoka Youth Centre, where I took care of and supervised children's daily activities during the summer months. This job was my pride and joy, but unfortunately I would like to stay in the city over the summer months of 2013. I take my nursing school very seriously. I am an academic, and have really found my passion in the nursing program. It is so important to me to share my expertise and love with families who need assistance in any way, shape or form. I have previously worked with children of all ages and personalities and I feel that I would be a great benefit to your family as a part time nanny. Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to hearing from you. Kelli Wass My mother had her own daycare for my entire childhood growing up. She had children aged 1 year to 9 years old. I spent a lot of time helping my mother care for these children, planning meals and activities. I have now worked at Ponoka Youth Center for 3 consecutive summers in between my studies. At this job, i worked with 15-80 children/day aged 6-13. I planned activities, worked with the children to develop their personal skills, and supervised field trips around Alberta.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-704-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider