Aida A


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Aida and I am an adult, a wife, and mother to a teenage daughter. I am currently looking to start a job in the nannying/babysitting industry. **I have a drivers license and my own vehicle** **I am certified in First Aid/CPR training for infants, children, and adults. Although, I have to renew my certification** **WHMIS safety certification and training** I am a Christian mother who is looking for a full time job with your little ones! I speak fluent Spanish and *intermediate* fluent English. Take care! Aida I am the mother to a teenage daughter so I have had all the experience any mother could have from the day she was born until now, nearly 17 years later. I also have experience babysitting my family and friends' kids as well! I absolutely love kids and I have lots of experience working with maintenance companies, so I am very experienced with cleaning. I would love to spend time with the kids taking them out to do fun things like the science centre, the zoo, etc etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-464-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Aida A’s Other Listings